Slavneft


System of material maintenance

Department of the shop floor logistics is in charge of supplies of material-technical resources for OJSC NGC "Slavneft".

President OJSC "NGC "Slavneft" Mikhail Leonidovitch Osipov  
125047, Moscow, 4th Lesnoy pereulok., h. 4
Phones: (495) 787-82-54; fax: (495) 777-73-87
E-mail: 
Official site:  www.slavneft.ru
 Advice note of competitive bidding

Preliminary assessment
Realization of non-liquid and unclaimed liquid assets  

OJSC "NGC "Slavneft" aims at provision of openness and transparency in the procurement process, extension of the list of the bidders, quality improvement of the acquired goods and services. To achieve such purposes there is a procurement provision system in the Company which means the choice of suppliers via different competitive technologies.
The choice of goods/services is carried out by OJSC "NGC "Slavneft" on the basis of the open or closed bidding, tenders with the preliminary assessment, market survey price samples. There is a verified centralized control system of the supplier enquiries in the company, various ways of the delivery payment, including factoring.

A standard form of the Supply Agreement and its Appendices
We attach a file with the zip archive: A standard form with modifications and its appendices (from the site Slavneft)

Data on the procurement procedures of goods/ works/services are being posted on site of the Company in the corresponding sections. Besides, open tender notices shall be posted on site of the Union of manufacturers of the oil&gas equipment.
Partnership proposals shall be sent to the following e-mail:   . Main features of the material-technical resources to be offered and contact details shall be indicated in the letter. Subject of the letter should refer to the title of the goods to be procured.
The preliminary assessment is obligatory for the bidders willing to participate either in the closed or the opened procedures (tenders and contests) of the goods and services procurement for the needs of OJSC "NGC "Slavneft" and its subsidiary companies (OJSC "Slavneft-Megionneftegaz", OJSC "Slavneft-Yaroslavnefteorgsynthesis", LLC "Slavneft-Krasnoyarskneftegaz", LLC "Baykitskaya neftegazorazvedochnaya expeditsiya").

One should address either to the Tendering Authority of the OJSC "NGC "Slavneft", or to the Tendering Authorities of the corresponding associations to get an invitation in the preliminary assessment and also to ask other questions related with the competitive procurement processes.

OJSC "NGC "Slavneft" carries out the preliminary assessment due to the following equipment rating:
- pipes and fittings;
- materials of the shop floor production (chemical agents, catalysts, additive compounds);
- oilfield equipment;
- petrochemical equipment;
- electrical facilities;
- modular equipment packages;
- pump-compressor equipment;
- drilling equipment;
- locking fittings, incl. metal bushing;
- laboratory engineering.
To participate in the preliminary assessment one should arrange and submit it to the following mail:   .
 
The tendering committees of the subsidiary companies carry out the preliminary assessments for the supplies of the oil, transport, financial and similar services.
List of suppliers of the OJSC "NGC "Slavneft" gone through the preliminary assessment can be found in the attachment. (see the note. Cannot be opened in a new window)
We would inform You of the fact starting from 2013 OJSC "NGC "Slavneft" ceases the procedures of the preliminary assessment, centralized control of the procurement of Inventories and services for the subsidiary companies. These procedures shall be carried out by the companies of shareholders of OJSC "NGC "Slavneft" – TNC-ВР and OJSC "Gazprom neft", also subsidiaries.

Coordinators of the Tendering committees:
The Tendering committee of OJSC "NGC "Slavneft"
Phone: (495) 787-82-54; fax: (495) 777-73-87
Phone: (495) 777-74-03 (accrediting issues)
  (note, one address)

The Tendering committee of OJSC "Slavneft-Megionneftegaz"
Phone: (34643) 46-275, 46-683, 46-051; fax: (34643) 46-147

The Tendering committee of OJSC "Slavneft-Yaroslavnefteorgsynthesis"
Phone: (4852) 49-94-30; Fax: (4852) 49-89-38

The Tendering committee LLC "Slavneft-Krasnoyarskneftegaz"
Phone: (391) 231-92-13; fax: (391) 231-92-01
mailto:

The Tendering committee LLC "Baykitskaya NGRE"
Phone: (391) 274-86-84, 274-86-99, ext. 2021



Oil and Gas Industry Supplier Base
exact
phrase

Славнефть, ОАО


Система МТО компании

Поставками материально-технических ресурсов для ОАО "НГК "Славнефть" занимается Блок Управления системой снабжения.

Президент ОАО "НГК "Славнефть" Михаил Леонидович Осипов
125047, Москва, 4-й Лесной пер., д. 4
Телефон: (495) 787-82-54; факс: (495) 777-73-87
E-mail: 
Официальный сайт:  www.slavneft.ru
Извещения о конкурсных торгах 
Предварительная квалификация
Реализация неликвидных и невостребованных ликвидных активов 

ОАО "НГК "Славнефть" стремится к обеспечению открытости и прозрачности процедур закупок, расширению круга их участников, повышению качества приобретаемых товаров и услуг. Для достижения этих целей в Компании функционирует система закупок, предполагающая выбор поставщика различными конкурентными способами.
Выбор поставщиков товаров/ работ/ услуг осуществляется ОАО "НГК "Славнефть" на основе открытых или закрытых конкурсов, тендеров с предварительным квалификационным отбором, конъюнктурных обзоров цен. В компании действует централизованная система управления информацией о поставщиках, используются различные способы оплаты поставок, в том числе и факторинг.
Типовая форма договора поставки и приложения к нему

Сведения о проводимых процедурах закупок товаров/ работ/ услуг публикуются на сайте Компании в соответствующих разделах. Кроме того, извещения о проведении открытых конкурсов публикуются на сайте Союза производителей нефтегазового оборудования.
Предложения о сотрудничестве необходимо направлять на электронный адрес:   . В письме следует указать основные характеристики предлагаемых материально-технических ресурсов и контактную информацию. Тема письма должна содержать наименование предлагаемой продукции.
Для участия в закрытых процедурах (тендерах и конкурсах) закупок товаров и услуг для нужд ОАО "НГК "Славнефть" и его дочерних обществ (ОАО "Славнефть-Мегионнефтегаз", ОАО "Славнефть-Ярославнефтеоргсинтез", ООО "Славнефть-Красноярскнефтегаз", ООО "Байкитская нефтегазоразведочная экспедиция") поставщик должен пройти предварительный квалификационный отбор.
Для получения приглашения к участию в предварительной квалификации, а также по всем иным вопросам, связанным с участием в конкурентных процедурах закупок, необходимо обращаться в Тендерный комитет ОАО "НГК "Славнефть" или в Тендерные комитеты соответствующих обществ.
ОАО "НГК "Славнефть" проводит предквалификацию по следующим группам оборудования:
- трубы и детали трубопроводов;
- материалы основного производства (химреагенты, катализаторы, присадки);
- нефтепромысловое оборудование;
- нефтехимическое оборудование;
- электротехническое оборудование;
- блочно-комплектное оборудование;
- насосно-компрессорное оборудование;
- буровое оборудование;
- арматура запорная, в т.ч. прокладки металлические;
- лабораторная техника.
Для участия в предварительной квалификации вам необходимо сформировать пакет документов и отправить на электронный адрес:   .
 
Тендерные комитеты дочерних обществ Компании проводят предварительные квалификационные отборы для поставок нефтесервисных, транспортных, финансовых и иных видов услуг.
Список поставщиков ОАО "НГК "Славнефть", прошедших предквалификацию, содержится в прилагаемом файле.

Информируем вас о том, что в 2013 году ОАО "НГК "Славнефть" прекращает осуществление процедур предварительного квалификационного отбора, централизованной закупки МТР и услуг для дочерних обществ Компании. Данные процедуры будут проводиться компаниями-акционерами ОАО "НГК "Славнефть" – ТНК-ВР и ОАО "Газпром нефть", а также дочерними обществами.

Координаты тендерных комитетов:
Тендерный комитет ОАО "НГК "Славнефть"
Тел.: (495) 787-82-54; Факс: (495) 777-73-87
Тел.: (495) 777-74-03 (по вопросам аккредитации)

Тендерный комитет ОАО "Славнефть-Мегионнефтегаз"
Тел.: (34643) 46-275, 46-683, 46-051; Факс: (34643) 46-147

Тендерный комитет ОАО "Славнефть-Ярославнефтеоргсинтез"
Тел.: (4852) 49-94-30; Факс: (4852) 49-89-38

Тендерный комитет ООО "Славнефть-Красноярскнефтегаз"
Тел.: (391) 231-92-13; Факс: (391) 231-92-01

Тендерный комитет ООО "Байкитская НГРЭ"
Тел.: (391) 274-86-84, 274-86-99, доб. 2021







Нефть и газ: инвестиции, поставщики, рейтинги