Home » News » Integra Group. Notification of 1H 2011 Financial Results

Integra Group. Notification of 1H 2011 Financial Results

18.08.2011

Integra Group

Notification of 1H 2011 Financial Results
 
Integra Group (LSE: INTE), a leading independent provider of diversified oilfield services, will release its unaudited Interim Consolidated Financial Statements, prepared in accordance with IFRS, for the six months ended June 30, 2011 on Wednesday, August 31, 2011.
 
Integra’s Management will host a conference call for investors and analysts followed by a Q&A session.
 
Date:                                      Wednesday, August 31, 2011
Time:                                     17:00 Moscow / 14:00 London / 9:00 New York
Title:                                       Integra Group 1H 2011 Results
Conference ID:                       92911889
UK international tel.:               +44 1452 555 566
USA international tel.:             +1 866 966 9439
 
 
 
For further information please contact:
 

 
 
 
Integra Group
 
 
Andrey Machanskis
Head of Investor Relations
Tel. +7 495 933 0621
 
Konstantin Schwarzkopf
 
 
Vice-President for Public Relations
 
Tel. +7 495 933 0621



Oil and Gas Industry Supplier Base
exact
phrase